2 photos

THE BEST REVIEWED BALTIMORE HOME INSPECTORS

We're working on your behalf ensuring you're fully informed. Whether you are selling a home, buying a pre-existing home, having a home built or are investing in residential or commercial property. We are totally independent and do not have any ties with real-estate agents, mortgage companies, attorneys or contractors. This enables Property Inspection Pros to give an accurate and un-biased report of the property condition, separate from the real-estate transaction, giving you peace of mind knowing there is not a conflict of interest.

Affiliations and memberships

  • InterNACHI

Offices (1)

  City Baltimore, MD
  Zip code 21215
  Address 3910 West Strathmore Avenue
  Phone (410) 709-8144
  Today Closed    

Services (2)

Home Inspection

Our friendly, competent inspectors describe and explain every stage of the inspection and encourage questions to enhance and ensure your comprehension throughout the process. Your inspector will evaluate every accessible and visible feature of the home, including: Foundation Roof Attic, ventilation, and insulation Porch and deck

Mold Inspection

Protect your home’s walls, structure, and – most importantly – inhabitants. Left undetected and untreated, mold leads to rot, damage, and health problems. Property Inspection Pros, are your baltimore mold testing experts, inspect your property for signs of mold growth and moisture intrusion, take samples as necessary and send samples to the laboratory for professional analysis.
Brock Reich

Brock Reich

Nov 24, 2018
Extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. They provide results faster than most companies. Will be working with them on any of my rental inspection needs moving forward. Full review ›
Tova Brody

Tova Brody

Sep 26, 2018
Sol is a pleasure to work with. He is punctual, professional, thorough and super knowledgeable in his field. Five stars, I recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspected! Full review ›
Al Hallivis

Al Hallivis

Sep 21, 2018
Song made my home inspection experience very easy. He was very flexible with the time for my appointment. I needed to change to an earlier time and he was happy to say yes. He is knowledgeable and easy going. I highly recommend him and his company! Full review ›
Mendy Green

Mendy Green

Sep 14, 2018
Great job, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommended! Full review ›
Carolyn Fleary Parker

Carolyn Fleary Parker

Aug 20, 2018
Sol was great to work with and performed a detailed inspection. Highly recommend and will use again! Full review ›
Deanne Daugherty

Deanne Daugherty

Aug 17, 2018
Quick response. On time. Thorough. Pleasant and professional. We were on a tight timeline and he accommodated. Full review ›
Aleks Aynbinder

Aleks Aynbinder

Jul 24, 2018
Very detailed and helpful. Easy to work with. Will recommend to friends and family. Full review ›
Eric Masi

Eric Masi

Jul 18, 2018
Sol is very thorough and professional. He was quick to respond to my requests and showed up to the inspection early. He answered all my questions during the inspection and gave me the final report same day. I would highly recommend his services. Thanks! Full review ›
Dave Swain

Dave Swain

Jun 07, 2018
Very thorough, very knowledgeable, extremely professional. Sol took his time making sure everything was accounted for. Can't recommend them enough Full review ›
Jenny Repko

Jenny Repko

Jun 01, 2018
Very professional, they work fast also, I will contact them again for my next project!
Thanks Sol! Full review ›
Desirea Jackson

Desirea Jackson

May 17, 2018
Sol Kruk did my home inspection. He is very thorough and he doesn’t deltay his reports. He documented all flaws and nicely recorded pictures. He answered all my questions. If this house purchase does not go as expected I will definitely be going back to Sol for a another inspection. Fingers crossed. Not trying to go through another house purchase... Full review ›
Israel Orange

Israel Orange

May 10, 2018
Property inspection Pros has been an outstanding company to work with. These pros are professional and were extremely nice. I would for sure recommend them to anyone who needs home inspection services. Full review ›
Avromi Lowenthal

Avromi Lowenthal

Apr 20, 2018
We loved working with property inspection Pros! They really went out of their way to help us get to know our potential new home. Their (very) thorough inspection made us feel so much more comfortable with every aspect of the home, even the issues that were present. We understood what would need attention but more importantly, why. And they taught us... Full review ›
Spence Bird

Spence Bird

Apr 18, 2018
Sol is an excellent home inspector and is very knowledgeable in his field. If you are looking for a home inspection for a new purchase, contact Sol. I highly recommend him and you will not be disappointed! Full review ›
Josh Friedman

Josh Friedman

Mar 14, 2018
Sol was knowledgeable and professional. He takes pictures of hard to reach areas which may have issues that other inspectors might overlook. He even waited an hour for a rude tenant to show up. He is dedicated to his job and it shows. His reports are detailed and cover all of the bases and then some. I recommend!!! Full review ›
Esther K.

Esther K.

Jan 23, 2018
Property Inspections Pro's was excellent to work with. Sol was great to communicate with and he was always available. He provided a thorough inspection and really had our best interest in mind. We would definitely use him again! Full review ›
Ilya Yablonsky

Ilya Yablonsky

Jan 18, 2018
Thorough inspections. Highly recommend! Worked on a few properties together. Full review ›
Dasha Kuznetsova

Dasha Kuznetsova

Oct 11, 2017
I worked with Sol. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with. On time and on point. Answered all of my questions and took his time with the inspection. Thank you! Full review ›

🔎 Before you sign a contract and pay a professional to inspect a house, there are a few things you should be on the lookout for yourself.

  Facebook  •  Feb 08

#TestimonialFriday #google #Review Thank you to our clients for entrusting Property Inspection Pros with their ins… https://t.co/OyyHeSndoG

  Twitter  •  Feb 08

When you place a stove within 3 feet of the wires in the basement with no fire barrier....😱 #fire #firesafety… https://t.co/JfMdNsdox9

  Twitter  •  Feb 07

It's still leaking, they didnt apply enough silicone and putty!🤦‍♂️ #DYI #homeinspector #homeinspection #plumbing… https://t.co/ybCEB3TYv5

  Twitter  •  Feb 07

Preventing water damage is a whole lot cheaper than paying for repairs. Here are three easy prevention tips. http://bit.ly/2abh4hH

  Facebook  •  Feb 06

Trust Property Inspection Pros for prompt, thorough service at your convenience. Schedule your inspection today! #PropertyInspectionPros #HomeInspector #HomeInspection #CertifiedInspector #HomeBuyer

  Facebook  •  Feb 04

You made us feel really special last month. Now we're returning the favor. #SmallThanks https://t.co/hTLZAkhhDW

  Twitter  •  Feb 03

Posting your reviews and photos on Google helps other customers get to know small businesses like us. https://t.co/6ses3uBIw1 #SmallThanks

  Twitter  •  Feb 03

Buying a house is just the beginning. Before long, you'll be repairing it, too. Fortunately, many building components— foundation, framing, plumbing and wiring— should last 50 years or more. Learn

  Facebook  •  Feb 01

10 Important Roof Care and Maintenance Tips: We all know how important a roof over our heads is. Just as important is maintaining that roof. You spend a good penny to make sure that your roof is strong

  Facebook  •  Jan 30